About Verified Title Agency

Verified Title Agency provides a staff of experienced title professionals, current processing methods, and seasoned settlement officers who will arrive early or stay late to close the transaction. We will tailor a closing to fit your needs, at our office or off-site, to ensure your time is well spent. We are also a proud member of Lighthouse Title Group which gives us a network of over 35 locations.

Verified Title is local with local employees who are committed to your satisfaction from the moment you contact us through the end of your transaction.

Our Verified Title Team

Terrie Peterson

Agency Manager
tpeterson@verifiedtitleagency.com

Kayla Iltis

Branch Manager
kiltis@verifiedtitleagency.com

Katy Bengel

CSR/Settlement Processor
kbengel@verifiedtitleagency.com

Bob Stanton

SR Examiner 
bstanton@verifiedtitleagency.com

Becca Moeller

Settlement Processor
bmoeller@verifiedtitleagency.com

Louie the Lightkeeper

Virtual Closing Assistant
Call, Text or Message 24/7

Our Admin Support Team

Dawn LaFleur

Regional Vice President
dlafleur@lighthousetitle.net

Crystal Bowyer

AVP - Michigan Production
cbowyer@lighthousetitle.net

Bob Wuerfel

President
bwuerfel@lighthousetitle.net

View Additional Leadership Team

Be Sure To Follow Us On Social Media!

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram